featured video

Fanfare for the Common Man -  
Aaron Copland
Sophie performed with the Rochester Philharmonic Orchestra at a BLM protest in July 2020


Fanfare, Andante and Dance - Jack Courtright
Eastman School of Music Trombone Octet
Cogent Caprice - Tommy Pederson 
Eastman School of Music Trombone Sextet 
Grant O'Brien, conductor
Symphony No. 2 - Gustav Mahler, arr. Jeff Parker 
Interlochen Arts Academy Alumni Brass Ensemble
Eerste Trombone Kwartet - Saskia Apon
The Broken Bones Quartet
Final for Trombone and Marimba - Francois Bogaert
Priscilla Yuen, piano
Don Quichotte à Dulcinée - Maurice Ravel
Priscilla Yuen, piano
Sunset - Nicola Ferro
Priscilla Yuen, piano
Sonata Vox Gabrieli - Stjepan Šulek
Priscilla Yuen, piano


Sophie Volpe © 2020
photos courtesy of Nicole Monahan and Josh Gagnon